Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Volunteer of the Year Award
Share |

The Volunteer of the Year Award honors one who has given tirelessly of their time and expertise to LAA the past year while leading in the community by example.

2019 Volunteer of the Year

Pictured: Shauna Chabot

Shauna Chabot - Flagship 2010

Shauna is this year's Volunteer of the Year Awardee. Thank you to Shauna for her tireless work and dedication.

Volunteer of the Year Award Recipients

Pam Beidle – FLG96

Kevin Chase – FLG14

Bob Crosby – FLG09

Darryl Hagner – NLA14, FLG15

Griff Hall – FLG96

Robert Johnston – FLG00

Tatiana Johanning Klein – NLA06, FLG07

JoAnn Lamp – FLG02

Rick Morgan – Past Board Member

Bruce Morgenstern – FLG12

Margaret Griffin-Synowski – FLG05, GRAD10

William Todd – ELS02

David Vogel – ELS07, GRAD10

LAA, a nonprofit 501c3 organization, is the premier leadership training and networking institute in Anne Arundel County since 1993. The Mission of Leadership Anne Arundel is to provide people of diverse backgrounds with education, resources and networks necessary to become successful proactive leaders. LAA inspires, develops and connects community leaders through education, training, information, events and networking. Please support LAA by investing in Membership.
Connect With Us

PO Box 6190

Annapolis, MD 21401