Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Chairman's Award
Share |

The Chairman’s Award is given to one who has provided exemplary support and leadership to LAA.

2019 Chairman's Award Honoree

Pictured left to right: Kevin A. Chase, John Goldthwaite, Kris Valerio Shock

John Goldthwaite [Insert brief bio]







Chairman’s Award Recipients

Bob Crosby – FLG09, GRAD10

Hank Gundlach – FLG05, ELS10, GRAD10

Bill Kuethe – FLG95

Janice Page – FLG07

Elaine Shanley – FLG14

LAA, a nonprofit 501c3 organization, is the premier leadership training and networking institute in Anne Arundel County since 1993. The Mission of Leadership Anne Arundel is to provide people of diverse backgrounds with education, resources and networks necessary to become successful proactive leaders. LAA inspires, develops and connects community leaders through education, training, information, events and networking. Please support LAA by investing in Membership.
Connect With Us

1910 Towne Centre Blvd, Ste 250

Annapolis, MD 21401