Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Flagship 2021 Law and Public Safety Day

Friday, March 26, 2021

 
LAA 101 - Community Check-In
3/26/2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
LAA 101 - Community Check-In

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
Flagship 2021 Environment Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
Board Meeting
4/13/2021
Time: from 8:00am - 9:30am
Board Meeting

Friday, April 23, 2021

 
LAA 101 - Community Check-In
4/23/2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
LAA 101 - Community Check-In

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
Board Meeting
5/11/2021
Time: from 8:00am - 9:30am
Board Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 
Flagship 2021 Agriculture Tour
5/13/2021
Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Flagship 2021 Agriculture Tour

Friday, May 21, 2021

 
Copy of LAA 101 - Community Check-In
5/21/2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
Copy of LAA 101 - Community Check-In

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

 
Board Meeting
6/8/2021
Time: from 8:00am - 9:30am
Board Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
Flagship 2021 Closing Retreat
6/10/2021
Location: Annapolis, MD    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Flagship 2021 Closing Retreat

Friday, June 25, 2021

 
LAA 101 - Community Check-In
6/25/2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
LAA 101 - Community Check-In
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
About LEADERSHIP ANNE ARUNDEL
LAA, a nonprofit 501c3 organization, is the premier leadership training and networking institute in Anne Arundel County since 1993. The Mission of Leadership Anne Arundel is to provide people of diverse backgrounds with education, resources and networks necessary to become successful proactive leaders. LAA inspires, develops and connects community leaders through education, training, information, events and networking. Please support LAA by investing in Membership.
Connect With Us

PO Box 6190

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-571-9798

info@leadershipaa.org