Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
LAA 101 - Community Check-In
11/20/2020
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
LAA 101 - Community Check-In

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Board Meeting
12/8/2020
Time: from 8:00am - 9:30am
Board Meeting

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Flagship 2021 Cultural Arts Day

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
LAA 101 - Community Check-In
12/18/2020
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
LAA 101 - Community Check-In

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/12/2021
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
Flagship 2021 Education and Technology Day

Friday, January 22, 2021

 
101 - Community Check-In
1/22/2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
101 - Community Check-In

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
Board Meeting
2/9/2021
Time: from 8:00am - 9:30am
Board Meeting

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
Flagship 2021 Health and Human Services Day

Friday, February 26, 2021

 
LAA 101 - Community Check-In
2/26/2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
LAA 101 - Community Check-In

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
Board Meeting
3/9/2021
Time: from 8:00am - 9:30am
Board Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Flagship 2021 Law and Public Safety Day

Friday, March 26, 2021

 
LAA 101 - Community Check-In
3/26/2021
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
LAA 101 - Community Check-In

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
Flagship 2021 Environment Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
Board Meeting
4/13/2021
Time: from 8:00am - 9:30am
Board Meeting
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
About LEADERSHIP ANNE ARUNDEL
LAA, a nonprofit 501c3 organization, is the premier leadership training and networking institute in Anne Arundel County since 1993. The Mission of Leadership Anne Arundel is to provide people of diverse backgrounds with education, resources and networks necessary to become successful proactive leaders. LAA inspires, develops and connects community leaders through education, training, information, events and networking. Please support LAA by investing in Membership.
Connect With Us

PO Box 6190

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-571-9798

info@leadershipaa.org